AthenaSardegna

Help Assistenza Tecnica: (+39) 079-2638520

Home Contatti
Contatti
Stampa E-mail

Commerciali Cagliari
Alessandro Frau 070/2110104 afrau@athenasardegna.it

Commerciali Sassari
Antonio Dettori 079/2638522 adettori@athenasardegna.it
Sergio Masia 079/2638523 smasia@athenasardegna.it

Helpdesk assistenza
Tel. 079/2638520 Fax 079/2638528 helpdesk@athenasardegna.it

Amministrazione
Lalli Cargiaghe 079/2638511 lcargiaghe@athenasardegna.it
Stefano Farris 079/2638534 sfarris@athenasardegna.it

Responsabile Amministrazione
Sergio Serpi 079/2638514 sserpi@athenasardegna.it

Responsabile acquisti
Cinzia Gnani 079/2638517 cgnani@athenasardegna.it

Ricerca & Sviluppo
Marco Cossu 079/2638538 mcossu@athenasardegna.it